the RNI increases its number of seats

0 minutes, 46 seconds Read


 Few hours after the announcement of the provisional results of the legislative elections following the counting of 96% of the ballots, the site has just published the list of the final results of the legislative ballot. Twelve parties are represented in Parliament.

The National Rally of Independents (RNI) strengthens its presence in the hemicycle by winning 102 seats, slightly ahead of the Authenticity and Modernity Party (PAM), which comes second with 87 seats.

The Istiqlal Party (PI) is ranked 3e, with 81 seats, followed by the Socialist Union of Popular Forces (USFP) with 34 seats, the Popular Movement (MP) with 28 seats, the Party for Progress and Socialism (PPS) with 22 seats, the Constitutional Union ( UC) with 18 seats, and the Justice and Development Party (PJD) with 13 seats.

The Democratic and Social Movement (MDS) won 5 seats, the Front of Democratic Forces (FFD) 3 seats, the Alliance of the Left Federation (AFG) 1 seat and the Unified Socialist Party (PSU) 1 seat.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *